My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

The details and I

_MG_6521 B

It’s probably a well known fact to my readers that I’m particularly fond of details, you know the tiny little things many rush by without even noticing them. My way of handling it is to take it easy, try to get a hold of the atmosphere and see if I can find something that is special where I happen to be. When and if I find something it means nothing but “Time to start working” (and hope it works).

What I’m really looking for is an opportunity to get a photo that has something to say. It may just show something or convey a feeling or something emotional. It’s an easy thing to say but I find it worth striving for.

 

Leave a Reply

