My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Good Friday and a couple of days off

Today is Good Friday and what we use to refer to as “April weather” which means that it’s snowing though it won’t last long. I will spend the Easter and next week (vacation) in my country home. No specific plans are made but I carried out a few experiments with new techniques this morning. The weather is not the best but it seemed to work satisfactory anyhow. Hopefully we will soon get nice weather because the garden needs some attention and I want a chance to charge my batteries as well.

 

2 responses

  1. imac

    Nice work my friend.

    06/04/2012 at 16:07

  2. Staffan H

    imac: Thanks. I wish you a Happy Easter!

    07/04/2012 at 16:02

Leave a Reply

