My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Last weekend’s view from the kitchen window

I know I often post images of the view from my kitchen window in Kopparberg, but it offers so many changes that I find it hard to resist. It offers a little drama too and the nature is responsible for the casting and that’s difficult to beat. Besides, for some reason I’m particularly fond of lead grey skies – provided I can stay indoors – probably because the weather may offer something extra on these occasions, something expressive that is difficult to catch.

 

2 responses

  1. imac

    What a place to see everyday my friend.

    We visit Sweden in July on our cruise around the Boltics.

    24/02/2012 at 18:20

  2. Staffan H

    imac: It’s a great view and it’s constantly changing and I must say I really like it. I hope your cruiser will call at Stockholm and that I’m here then. Perhaps we could meet and I’ll show you around.

    07/03/2012 at 22:58

Leave a Reply

