My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Working my way through the piles

I am currently enjoying the last days of my annual leave and can admit that I laze around a lot, but I am also working on “Project Post Processing all images you haven’t had the time to anything about”. Believe me, there are a few I really want to share with you. Meanwhile, an image from last Sunday when I was out on a long walk about with the camera to enjoy this year’s long and mild autumn.

 

2 responses

  1. imac

    Very peaceful my friend.

    12/11/2011 at 23:36

  2. Staffan H

    imac: Thank you, sir! 🙂

    13/11/2011 at 22:54

Leave a Reply

