My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Looking for… just anything

Yesterday I was looking for something suitable to take pictures of – nothing special really – anything would do. It was raining in the afternoon, so my decision was to explore Östermalmstorg’s Underground station. It only took a minute or two for me to find something worth trying.

I wonder how many people notice things like these during morning or afternoon peak hours. The majority just rush by, missing all the beauty in junk. 😉

 

2 responses

  1. I’m glad you paid attention and got these great shots, Staffan.

    13/10/2011 at 03:42

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: Thank you. I had fun.

    15/10/2011 at 01:33

Leave a Reply

