My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

From my archive

I’m currently post processing pictures I took on Monday afternoon but frankly speaking, I find digital post processing so boring that I only do a couple of images a day and, in other words, it will take some time before I can post them here. Anyhow, I felt I ought to post something here and took a shortcut. I opened one of my archive  boxes, picked an image and scanned it.

The picture is taken about 100 km south of Stockholm and the lake is lake Båven. I spent ten of my childhood summers there and I’m happy that I happened to pick this one so I could share it with you. I know I have made two photo trips to these spots and this picture was probably taken about 20 years ago but it doesn’t matter because it’s sort of timeless.

 

 

3 responses

  1. imac

    Neat shot my friend.

    01/09/2011 at 00:51

  2. Well, you did great processing with this image. I really like the reflective quality. Nice!

    03/09/2011 at 18:31

  3. Staffan H

    imac: Thank you very much my friend.

    Anna: Thank you, but to tell you the truth it’s a machine made print.

    04/09/2011 at 23:08

Leave a Reply

