My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

New bright ideas

I have just noticed that my computer is showing signs of aging and its memory capacity could be better too so I bought a new laptop today. Having a new computer before the old one breaks down is probably a good thing and the – hopefully – sufficient capacity is another good thing but it still feels kind of weird.

This made me conclude that there are occasions when I should ask for payment. Nothing says I have to debit “as much as possible” but getting something for time spent etc can’t be wrong. Besides, the money will probably be used for maintaining this hobby of mine. My next project will be to learn the tax rules etc to avoid getting myself in future trouble.

 

Leave a Reply

