My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

I’ve been a good boy today

I have spent most of the day staying indoors doing maintenance work on my computer such as defragmentation of the hard disc. It took hours to complete and it is only too obvious that this should have been done months ago. It began raining in the afternoon but I had to go to the supermarket in the village and brought the camera with me just to get some new pictures to work with. Most of them would work best converted to gray scale and that was a good opportunity for me to practise on how to do it – and how to do it right.

 

4 responses

  1. Another great graphical image, Staffan.

    18/07/2011 at 04:32

  2. tms

    …and you’ve also been a good photographer: This is very appealing, Staffan.

    18/07/2011 at 09:21

  3. imac

    Nice shot my friend, you would’nt get me up there tho.
    We have had rain here too.

    18/07/2011 at 18:54

  4. Staffan H

    Thank you all, I’m glad you like it! 😀

    19/07/2011 at 00:58

Leave a Reply

