My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Digital is boring

Now when I have got deeper in to the secrets of digital photography and postprocessing I’m sorry to say that all I think of it is that it’s boring and I will stick to doing as little postprocessing as possible. More than giving the image a certain character would kill my brain and soul. Ok, I have found a tool I can use for dodging and burning an image and I have used it a couple of times and that was fun. Still, I will have to dive deeper into the secrets but should there come a day when I won’t need to do any digital postprocessing, I will proclaim it a day of joy!

 

2 responses

  1. I prefer to do a little post-processing as possible too.

    16/07/2011 at 05:20

  2. Staffan H

    Montucky: And it works, doesn’t it? Just to contradict myself: I do like different kinds of digital art, even when/if made from a photo. Guess it’s a different thing. 😉

    17/07/2011 at 12:21

Leave a Reply

