My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Easy going

Unfortunately not… the last week has been full of work or rather full of things we began working on months ago and had forgot about or never had time to finish until now. Well, it’s all under control now, but I’m currently not on shift work which means that I don’t get the same opportunities to be out and about with the camera as before. Besides, travelling to and from work during peak hours drives me mad. It’s just a matter of time before I blow a fuse on the Underground/Subway/Metro. All these people packed together like canned sardines is madness, but driving to or from work would take longer than using public transport. I like driving, but I hate being stuck in the traffic jam so I’m doing my best to accept facts, so I should probably think of the birds above when standing there steaming with fury.

 

2 responses

  1. i share your sentiments about traffic …
    k☼

    17/02/2011 at 13:38

  2. Staffan H

    silverylizard: Hi and welcome to my blog. Thank you – it’s good to know that I’m not the only one… 😉

    17/02/2011 at 22:21

Leave a Reply

