My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Colours

Big bags on the streets are something we probably will have to accept as some strange way of marking for “Renovation works are carried out here” and they often stand in my way. This one was the exception to the rule and I liked it because of its colour. Colours are something we don’t see much of outdoors at this time of the year and the Big bag’s bright orange colour made me happy. The photo itself is just an ordinary shot of a part of our daily lifes but I do think this kind of photography is justified too.

 

2 responses

  1. I’m starved for colors these days too, so I appreciate not only the orange bag but the cone too.

    23/01/2011 at 03:56

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: Hold on – there will be more colors around us soon! 🙂

    23/01/2011 at 11:18

Leave a Reply

