My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

A sign of life done my way


Just a sign of life from me done my way as usual. I just love playing with lines and angles. I was out and about with the camera for about an hour on Thursday afternoon and this a sample of what I came back with. We had mild weather for a couple of days, but the cold is back now and the weather forecast says that we will get more snow tomorrow. I wish it could stop snowing now. This is the second harsh winter in a row. Anyhow, the days are slowly growing longer and longer and that’s something I really like.

 

4 responses

  1. And I like this shot, its way too cool, brill capture my friend.

    15/01/2011 at 03:57

  2. Staffan H

    imac: Thank you so much.

    15/01/2011 at 10:14

  3. Love the lines, perspective and reflection.

    16/01/2011 at 05:41

  4. Staffan H

    Lynn: Thank you!

    17/01/2011 at 01:03

Leave a Reply

