My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Playing winter games with the camera

I did something similar in November when there still were leaves on the trees and felt that I should do something similar with the winter landscape and decided to play a second time with the same view.

It’s not so cold anymore, but in the evenening December 31st we got about 5 inches snow in a couple of hours and we could hear all the fireworks but only see a few of them.

I now wish I could put the time on “fast forward” to April or May. Spring is my favourite season and it experiencing the same miracle every year makes me happy. Well, the best I can do is probably to endure this to the best of my ability. May 2011 be a happy, healthy and prosperous year to you!

 

Leave a Reply

