My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

An attempt to show off a bit

I just got this idea into my head that I should try and post something “arty” and this was the best I could come up with. I’m not sure that I reached my goal this time, but at least it looks ok. One of my colleagues referred to this as “Staffan’s favourite technique” and he was right. I like it because I grew up during the 60’s and my interest in photography developed during the 70’s when I was in my teens. Being an amateur and not a professional photographer has its advantages – I can do what I want when and if I want to, well… almost…

I hope to develop my photography further next year; whether that will happen or not remains to be seen. Meanwhile, I wish you all A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.

 

5 responses

  1. Oh wow! That is wicked start and arty. I really like this!

    Happy New Year! May your New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day be blessed, safe, and filled with joy.

    31/12/2010 at 18:11

  2. happy new year and i thinks its great !

    31/12/2010 at 18:20

  3. Staffan H

    Anna: Thanks a million! I’m glad you like it. I wish you and Preston a very Happy and prosperous New Year.

    Greg Urbano: Welcome to my blog. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I wish you the same.

    02/01/2011 at 00:33

  4. Very nice… Happy New Year!

    02/01/2011 at 02:51

  5. Staffan H

    kcjewel: Thank you – the same to you! 😀

    02/01/2011 at 16:57

Leave a Reply

