My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Today’s view from the balcony

It’s snowing today. Not exactly the weather I wanted, but ok – it could be worse. I took a couple of shots from the balcony and the camera caught this. The light wasn’t the best but I hadn’t expected otherwise either and photography is also a matter of doing the best of the situation and accept facts. As long as the photographer is content… 😉

Time flies and December is a month that always seem to vanish into thin air. Don’t ask what happens. All I know is that it begins around advent and then it’s suddenly Christmas, but I don’t mind. All it means is  that we get closer to a season I’m more fond of than the winter. Sorry friends, but I have to go to work now so this is where I stop today.

 

3 responses

  1. I like to see snow, but when it comes to going to work in it, then Nar, no like.lol

    16/12/2010 at 12:41

  2. Merry Christmas Eve Staffan.

    24/12/2010 at 15:33

  3. Merry Christmas, Staffan!

    24/12/2010 at 21:24

Leave a Reply

