My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

An alien

Maybe I captured an alien, maybe I did not. I will go for an alien, at least that’s how I feel today. Believe it or not, but there are days when I feel like one and today happened to be one of those days. It doesn’t bother me; tomorrow is another day with new experiences around the corner. The autumn cold is finally here and it irritates me a little. I don’t want cold weather yet, and if I don’t like chilly days now, what will life be like in the winter. Now it’s time to think about something else instead.

 

7 responses

  1. Neat post Staffan, he-she looks a bit bouncy lol.

    13/10/2010 at 00:12

  2. I like your alien. I am amazed at how I am dressed in my warmest clothes now, that will have to do in mid winter. In other words, we adjust.

    13/10/2010 at 01:32

  3. Staffan H

    imac: Thank you! 🙂

    Lynn: Thank you! Yes, we do but it takes a couple of days to get used to the cold weather. Today I took the gloves out of the drawer…

    13/10/2010 at 23:52

  4. I believe you if you say it’s a alien, sure looks like one to me. 🙂

    14/10/2010 at 04:16

  5. Staffan H

    Ricky: Thanks. 🙂

    17/10/2010 at 00:43

  6. How odd and intriguing to look at! I like your alien. 🙂

    17/10/2010 at 01:22

  7. Staffan H

    Thank you, Anna! 🙂

    17/10/2010 at 11:07

Leave a Reply

