My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Old bike

It’s probably a well known fact to my readers that I’m fond of old and battered things, even if I seldom go as far as to visit scrapyards etc (but flea markets are interesting). I found this old bike a couple of weeks ago on my way home from work and couldn’t resist the temptation. Something told me that I just had to take a picture of it and the thing to do was to follow that voice. I’m not convinced that it was the ultimate decision, but at least it can pass for “acceptable”.

 

2 responses

  1. Where’s PeeWee? 🙂

    15/10/2010 at 02:45

  2. Staffan H

    kcjewel: I don’t know. 🙂

    17/10/2010 at 00:54

Leave a Reply

