My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

The latest fashion and trend

I will probably never become much of a fashion photographer but there are occasions when I feel like trying just to see what will become of it. These are my latest attempts. The fact that the models were rather static didn’t bother me at the time of shooting.

Quite elegant knitwear for women.

And this is what men are supposed to wear. The only thing that disturbs me is that none of them had heads. I am glad that I don’t pay much attention to the latest fashion any more – if I ever did…

2 responses

  1. At least it isn’t just women without heads.

    25/08/2010 at 04:04

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: No, thank goodness for that!

    25/08/2010 at 22:35

Leave a Reply

