My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Photo mix

Today was the day when I finally understood that I’m on vacation so I have spent the day lazing around. Well, I did go to Lindesberg and bought a washmachine there. It will be delivered and installed within a week. It feels great to know that I soon will have one in the house.

I also went to the grocery store and came home with just about everything except the things I should have bought. Absent minded – who? Me? You bet!

I should have mowed the lawn but I didn’t feel like doing that today. Any day soon…

A little weeding wouldn’t hurt either, but at least I’m making plans for the week.

Tomorrow is another day so this is where I stop for today. Good night!

4 responses

  1. Love that first photo! Way neat! Doesn’t hurt to take a little time off and just do whatever… šŸ™‚

    “I also went to the grocery store and came home with just about everything except the things I should have bought.”

    I do that! Exasperating, for sure! Nice photo mix. šŸ™‚

    22/07/2010 at 21:42

  2. Staffan H

    Anna: Thanks! You are right, it doesn’t hurt at all… šŸ™‚

    It also made me very happy to know that I’m not the only one on this earth with that particular problem. šŸ˜€

    24/07/2010 at 00:09

  3. I like the green leafs against the red…nicely!

    29/07/2010 at 13:28

  4. Staffan H

    digitalphotoalbum: Hi and welcome to my blog! I’m glad you liked it. Thank you!

    31/07/2010 at 01:02

Leave a Reply

