My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Spontaneous kitchen still life

My eyes spotted this in the kitchen and the temptation was too big to resist – I had to take a picture of it. No artificial light used. There was a long period when I used flash only when it was more than necessary – if, not I used the natural light. It may not have been the wisest thing to do, but I learned a lot during that period and am still a big fan of nature’s own light.

Otherwise, I have just spent the day taking it easy and I have also had a good meal. Life is good.

5 responses

  1. Lovely tomatoes, don’t suppose they are grown locally?

    26/06/2010 at 03:53

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: No they are not – but they are locally bought. 🙂

    26/06/2010 at 11:08

  3. Lovely still life! Love the colors, arrangement and the natural light.

    26/06/2010 at 17:44

  4. 3 fruits shot, great.

    26/06/2010 at 21:17

  5. Staffan H

    Anna + imac: Thanks a million to both of you!

    27/06/2010 at 01:26

Leave a Reply

