My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Mr Muscle in real life

There is a trade mark namned Mr Muscle under which a series of different cleansers are sold and they are marketed for use on though spots and grease and grime, so the first thing that popped up in my brain when I saw this man was their pay off in commercials and ads “Mr Muscle – loves the jobs you hate”. Well, I can tell you one thing – the man didn’t look too happy when he spotted me taking pictures of him but ruthless as I am, I paid no attention to it. All I did was slight amendment to the commercial so the new pay off is “Mr Muscle – hates the job I love”.

2 responses

  1. I’ve done that. Taken a photo of someone only for them to catch me taking the photo and to get an angry glare. Oh the perils of getting the perfect shot.

    20/06/2010 at 15:18

  2. Staffan H

    Preston: I know, but I like Street Photography so I have to live with it.

    21/06/2010 at 23:41

Leave a Reply

