My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Things I get inspiration from

To be inspired and to get inspiration is important and I have taken a couple of photos just because I felt like taking them and without any effort to create something beautiful.

Strikt and boring design but there are colour spots that sparkle in the sunshine.

Design from the 20’s reflekted in the windows of a house built in the 60’s. Not the most perfect example of “how to do it” but frankly speaking: I don’t care right now. šŸ˜‰

6 responses

  1. Lovely clear ice again. Did you desaturate the bottom building and leave the the windows in color?

    16/03/2010 at 02:25

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: Thank you and yes I did.

    16/03/2010 at 06:33

  3. I’m always fascinated with windows and window shots…. either reflected or what is in the window I like the last photo with the windows and how each window has its own flavor or design.

    17/03/2010 at 22:07

  4. Staffan H

    Anna: Thank you! šŸ™‚

    17/03/2010 at 23:34

  5. I as well enjoy the spots of color in the middle photo.

    21/03/2010 at 18:58

  6. Staffan H

    Preston: The funny thing is that I’ve seen that particular building a number of times through the years but haven’t noticed those color spots before. Thanks.

    21/03/2010 at 19:05

Leave a Reply

