My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Tomato salad anyone?

Time to reveal on of my secrets: what do I do with the vegetables after a photo shot? I eat them, of course! Take a tomato, slice it and then cut it in bits. After that I took a piece of celery and cut it in thin pieces, pour a little olive oil over. Tomato and basil is a great combination, so I took a pinch of basil and spread it over the tomato and celery pieces (fresh basil would probably be better but I took the basil I could find). Ready to serve!

Leave a Reply

