My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Organizing the stars

Last time we had a stary night I noticed the lack of order among the stars and decided to do something about it, so I began sorting them up and get them organized properly. I thought this would meet with everybody’s approval, but there was some guy with a long, white beard who rode a cloud that protested loudly but I paid no attention to him and kept working on what I had set out to do and this is what the sky looks like now. All that remains to be done now is to give the frames proper coordinates and when that’s done you will be able to find the star you’re looking for in no time.

6 responses

  1. Clever chappie.

    04/02/2010 at 00:21

  2. Cabin fever any one?

    04/02/2010 at 03:29

  3. Is that the big dipper in the lower right quadrant?

    04/02/2010 at 11:18

  4. Staffan H

    imac: Who – me?

    Lynn: Ummm, I’m not sure.

    Preston: Sorry, I’m afraid not.

    05/02/2010 at 01:45

  5. Excellent photo, Staffan. This is my first time to your blog and I have to say you’re quite a photographer. Really interesting shots. I’ve seen you posting on Lynn’s blog.

    09/02/2010 at 03:06

  6. Staffan H

    Dave: Hi and welcome to my blog! Thank you for your kind words.

    09/02/2010 at 09:03

Leave a Reply

