My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Experimenting with photos

I am probably a hopeless case, but I love to make experiments and to play with the camera. Tonight I suddenly got into my head that I should try a couple of new things out, so I grabbed the camera and set up the flashgun and other things needed for studio work and here is the result.

After a photosession comes post processing. Generally speaking, I’m no big fan of it, but trying out new things can be inspiring so guess what I did? Sooner or later I will have to learn how to edit images, but until then I will just do what I think is right (and fun).

2 responses

  1. I really like the top photo of the glasses as it looks they were etched out of the black. Nice experimentation!

    Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to you and yours from Preston and I. 🙂

    24/12/2009 at 15:43

  2. Staffan H

    Anna: I got a positive surprise when I saw what I had managed to get out of a photo. This makes me think that there must be a number of exciting things waiting for photographers to discover.

    I wish you and Preston a Merry Christmas.

    24/12/2009 at 21:18

Leave a Reply

