My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Statue in the dark

Another mysterious photo, but a little different than yesterday’s series. I have not done much today apart from taking it easy. There must be time for such activities as well. Tomorrow is another day and I will be more active then. By the way, the photo shows the statue of king Gustav III, taken under other light conditions than the usual. Experiments are the same as development, not always but generally speaking.

2 responses

  1. Well, I studied this for awhile and let my eyes adjust. Honestly, it looked like an E.T. hidden there. LOL Oh, nothing against Gustav III. Just the way the photo portrays with this particular lighting. And very cool, by the way, or rather, interesting and suggestive. I like it because of that. πŸ™‚

    15/12/2009 at 20:51

  2. Staffan H

    Anna: Maybe E.T. is the reincarnation of Gustav III?

    Joking apart, it is a rather odd photo and therefore not to everybodys’ taste, however, I think there are things to learn from it and develop further (but then I need to bring the tripod with me). Thank you for the comment. πŸ™‚

    15/12/2009 at 22:37

Leave a Reply

