My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Keeping up my “skills” in Artistic Photography

Artist 1

I know that real artists sometimes make careful studies of certain subjects, so why shouldn’t I also be doing this now and then? I felt the inspiration flowing when I came home from today’s walk, grabbed my camera and took the first thing I found in the kitchen and the photosession could begin.

Fortunately, the thought of becoming a real artist has never crossed my mind. My attempts to make a drawing always end up looking like something a five-year old has “designed” and doing what I do with the camera is all I need to do to know what true joy is and that’s the way it’s going to be. Well, here are today’s photos – enjoy!

Artist 2

Artist 3

Artist 4

Artist 5

 

2 responses

  1. Lovely light on lovely assorted holes. I like these a lot.

    17/11/2009 at 02:56

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: Thank you – taking these photos was fun.

    17/11/2009 at 09:17

Leave a Reply

