My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

An abstract walk

Abs 2

Today’s weather was just like is has been for a couple of days and going outdoors feels like being dressed in a wet blanket. If I stay indoors waiting for nicer weather, well then I’m likely to stay indoors for a couple of days or weeks or maybe a month or so. It won’t work, so took the camera and went out on an expedition.

To cheer myself up, I began taking what friends usually refer to as “Staffan Photos”. It helped and here comes a couple of them. Please buckle up and enjoy!

Abs 3

Abs 4

Abs 5

Abs 6

Abs 1

Abs 7

Abs 8

Abs 9

Abs 10

6 responses

  1. I like abstracts in general and yours in particular.

    08/11/2009 at 06:02

  2. Staffan H

    Lynn: Thank you for the compliment.

    08/11/2009 at 06:34

  3. calvininjax

    Lynn commented on one of my photographs and her blog site led me to yours, Staffan.

    You have a good eye and produce many intriguing photographs.

    I look forward to seeing more.

    09/11/2009 at 18:34

  4. Staffan H

    Calvininjax: Hi and thanks for stopping by and for the compliment.

    09/11/2009 at 19:24

  5. I particularly liked the ramp and what appears as tiles on a roof. Really works the eyes.

    10/11/2009 at 02:45

  6. Staffan H

    Preston: You are right, it is tiles on a roof. They were simply irresistable to me.

    11/11/2009 at 19:06

Leave a Reply

