My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Pipes

Rör 1

Rör 2

4 responses

  1. Grand Arty shots my friend, Pipes to nowhere.

    15/10/2009 at 23:29

  2. Staffan H

    imac: Thank you. You came up with the title I should have used for this entry. Pipes to nowhere – I like that. 🙂

    16/10/2009 at 00:45

  3. Mac and YesBut are much better at titles than I am. I’m particularly fond of the bottom pipes of green.

    16/10/2009 at 01:43

  4. Staffan H

    Lynn: The bottom pipes are old and it gives them a dash of character. 😉

    16/10/2009 at 08:23

Leave a Reply

