My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

A fountain

Fontänen 1

Water can be difficult to get good photos of and I felt that experience gained by the “trial and error method” was the way forward so I have taken a number of photos of water. Fountains is one thing I like and above is one of the first shots of a fountain that I like. It is a close up, of course, but that’s how I decided to approach it.

Fontän 2

Here is another fountain. Catching it all in one image would be very difficult because of its size, but one can always get a hint of what it may look like. Water is wonderful (and I’m not particularly fond of swimming)!

Leave a Reply

