My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Green leaf

Vattenblad 1

One day I decided to play with the effects water can create – just for the fun of it. It is a rather common thing to experiment with, but that argument felt more like a poor excuse not to try new things out.

Vattenblad 2

Vattenblad 3

All right, at least I had tried. Well, what am I going to do next – now when I feel inspired? I know, have a look at this

Vattenbalja 2

I tried the sink. Full of inspiration and creativity… not! 😀

Leave a Reply

