My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

The autumn is here

Höst 1

I had noticed how the nature began taking on “a rusty look” and today I finally decided, after having spent most of the day idle at home, that I would take a walk with the camera in the nearby surroundings. I took the metro a couple of stops and then the walk began and this is what I saw and will now let the images speak for themselves.

Höst 2

Höst 3

Höst 4

Höst 5

Höst 6

Höst 7

Höst 8

Probably needless to say that I’m happy that I took the walkabout with the camera earlier today because it is raining now.

Leave a Reply

