My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Expressive walls

Fångst 2

Gray can also be expressive and emotive if treated with care. This shot conveys nothing – and a lot!

Fångst 4

Playing with the sun is fun. A little glare here and there and I also find reflections in windows interesting. Doing what most people don’t do or overlook is the way forward. Something tells me that one day I’ll end up with the diagnosis “mad” but I don’t care as long as I enjoy it.

Fångst 7

I’m not particularly fond of the colour of this house, but I found a couple of interesting things when taking a closer look at it. The colour can now pass for “acceptable”.

4 responses

  1. Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂 🙂

    06/10/2009 at 21:36

  2. Staffan H

    REIT: Hey back – I’m glad you like my blog. I’m no expert on RSS Readers, but there should be a RSS Reader Widget or something like that in which you type in the URL to my blog and you can also state the name of the blog there as well. This is all I know after a quick look. If support is available for your site, please apply to them, because I strongly suspect that designs and features are different from site to site.

    Good luck!

    07/10/2009 at 00:49

  3. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    – Marc Shaw

    15/10/2009 at 20:29

  4. Staffan H

    Marc Shaw: Hey and welcome to my blog. I’m glad you liked it and I’ll keep doing my best. 😀

    16/10/2009 at 00:42

Leave a Reply

