My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Reflection

Refl1

When not playing with shadows, I take great pleasure in playing with reflections. Photography to me means to show things the way I see or think of them.

Reflektion

Taking pictures of reflections in windows, water and so on is an excellent way of looking at things in a slightly different way than the usual. In my opinion, it is not necessary to take images “where something is happening” all the time. Playing with reflections, angles, shapes and colours in an image may not always be amusing, but perhaps we all need a break now and then and just sit down and reflect over things before we go back to the hectic reality around us?

Tankar

Have a look at this image for a couple of minutes. I’m sure you will understand what I mean.

Leave a Reply

