My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Drained?

Tanke 1

It sure feels that I have worked this week and I’m just lazing around now. Today’s weather was nice apart from the strong winds and it began raining on my way home from work. Only two pictures taken today and I am too lazy to download them.

Tanke 2

That is also the reason why I’m posting images taken a couple of weeks ago. They were saved for an occasion like this, even if one of my main problems is that I want to post just everything at the same time. I must have undergone some strange kind of development recently.

Tanke 3

Tomorrow is another day, tomorrow is a new day – a day when I will get new experiences and impressions… I hope!

2 responses

  1. Sam

    Of course you will…..that is the wonderful aspect of what we do: there is always some sort of inspiration right there….all we have to do is recognize it and shoot. The smallest thing can capture our eyes and…. click, preserved forever on our hard drives or on paper, then matted and framed.
    And one day, someone will hang it in the National Gallery with your name on it.

    All my best, my Friend!
    Sam

    05/09/2009 at 22:29

  2. Staffan H

    Sam: You were right, I found inspiration the next day. Whether it will hang in the National Gallery or not remains to be seen though (but I like the thought). šŸ˜€

    All best,

    07/09/2009 at 20:18

Leave a Reply

