My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Other images from today

Volt 1

Taking a picture of it is enough for me and I wouldn’t dream of trying it – it would only mean a visit to the hospital through the emergency exit and I want nothing of the kind.

Volt 2

Nevertheless, I cannot but admire that lad’s skills and talents…

Hand 1

Time to cool off a bit by taking pictures of another lad’s bracelets and ring

Hand 2

He even asked me to take a close up of his ring and it wasn’t particularly difficult to persuade me to do that. I think it is unusal and fun.

Leave a Reply

