My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

How to make time pass

Ö 1

Sometimes I just want to try new things out or just make time pass. Experimenting with the camera in my home studio is an excellent way to make time fly. This is what happened earlier today. I tried a couple of things out, just for the fun of it and here is the result.

Ö 2

All I have to do is to get started. I begin with one idea, and then I get the next one, and the next one, and the next one… The thing is to know when to stop.

Ö 3

Phew – there is so much to learn, to try and to experiment with and I realise that a lifetime is probably not enough. Well, it’s ok as long as one has fun.

Övn1

This is from another studiosession and I also tried new things out in the post processing. Is it good or bad? I’m not sure. What do you think about it?

Leave a Reply

