My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

The remains of an old warehouse

Armeringsnät

The warehouse was torn down years ago, but the concrete floor is still there. This was only too tempting and I couldn’t resist taking a photo of it.

Staket

I also found abandoned barracks on the site and they had to contribute to my artistic ambitions with an image of the railings. Probably needless to say that I find empty old houses, abandoned sites etc interesting and I know that I’m not the only one (not mad – yet…).

2 responses

  1. Perfect!

    07/07/2009 at 17:30

  2. Staffan H

    Flashplayer: Thank you! 😀

    08/07/2009 at 00:46

Leave a Reply

