My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Trying out reflections while waiting for the Metro

Gup 1

Waiting for the Metro train is often boring but one day I tried a couple of things with the camera while I stood on the platform and here is the result.

Gup 2

People waiting on the opposite platform. They stand on the other side of the steel and glass shelter and are not aware of what I am up to.

Gup 3

Far from the perfect image – which I think is an illusion, even if it keeps us going so to say – but it is unusual. Repetitive use will probably be just as boring as waiting for the train but a little now and then will probably not hurt.

Gup 4

I got the light a little different on this one. The red ceramic tiles on the pillars on my platform are reflected in the glass on the opposite side.

Gup 5

A train has arrived but it is apparently not the one the cool guy in the dusk is waiting for, but the train I was waiting for arrived and that is why this blogpost ends here. 🙂

Leave a comment