My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Today’s fun

nejlikor-2

Indoor photography is the keyword at this time of the year. The days are still growing shorter and shorter. There are clear and sunny days, but the light isn’t very strong and it has a yellow tone. Outdoor photos must, in other words, be suitable for a yellow theme.

I also have to practise to develop my new skills from the course I took about a month ago, so I tried a few things at home. Unfortunately, I don’t have the space needed available at home (and it shows) so I only regard the result as “ok” – not more. Nevertheless, I felt that I wanted to post it and so I did.

Leave a Reply

