My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

More from the Metro

I could not resist the temptation to post a few more images from Stockholm’s Metro any longer, so here goes. The image above is from Solna centrum.

Now we are suddenly at Fridhemsplan. My travel patterns and travel plans could definitely be better organised. 😉

This is T-centralen as deep down as one can go. The underground is mighty!

On my way to T-centralen’s upper platforms.

Where am I going now? Should you, by any chance, hear rumours from Stockholm saying that people have seen a strange man with square eyes and camera roaming the Stockholm Metro system, pay no attention to them. They have probably just spotted me.

2 responses

  1. I missed this series along the way. The 1st and 4th photos are excellent captures. Good work.
    Best,
    Louis

    01/11/2008 at 12:15

  2. Staffan H

    Studiophototrope: Thank you! I’m glad you found them.

    02/11/2008 at 19:44

Leave a Reply

