My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

Exploring art

Allright, before you jump to conclusions: I’m not particularly interested in art, however, walking the streets with the camera ready to shoot is a different thing. That’s when sculptures and statues becomes interesting to me. The possibility to “play” with the light and try different angles makes them hard to resist and digital photography means that I can experiment as much as I please without having to pay for images I don’t want.

By the way, isn’t that what photography is about? Try new things, try new solutions and do better next time.

Leave a Reply

