My words, thoughts and photos from a Swedish perspective

More reflections and after dark effects

I got a very flattering comment in my Swedish blog for one images posted in my previous entry. It was more like “bang on my weak spot”: flattery. Posting another picture with reflections from the street lights in the water was a temptation I just could not resist and, by the way, why should I? So here’s another one and you get the following two as a bonus.

The following weeks will be quite a challenge for me – loads of various work as a trainer to be done. The use of the word “challenge” in this post is annoying me; all newly appointed Swedish managers use it as a routine answer when asked what they think of their new position. Anyhow, that’s how I feel about it right now. Ok, it is also exciting.

I have decided that I will buy a macro lens afterwards as a gift to myself for working so hard. Self-deception? You bet, but I am a true master when it comes to find a poor excuse for buying things I want, even if and particularly when it costs.

Leave a Reply

